2017-8 Watford events calendar (H&DL provisional dates only)

Date OrganiserType CompetitionHome (where applicable)Away (where applicable)
Tues 26 Sep 2017   Watford Cheshire Board pre-season match   NB: final night at present venue, match starts 7.45 Watford St Albans
Yet to be arranged   Herts CA H & D League   H & D League Hemel Hempstead Watford Juniors
Sat/Sun 30 Sep-1 Oct 2017   4NCL Weekend junior teams (5 rounds)   J4NCL weekend 1, at Wokefield Park Watford Juniors 1, 2 and 3 Various opponents
Mon 2 Oct 2017   Watford n/a   First club night at West Herts Sports & Social Club n/a n/a
Sat 7 October 2017   4NCL Team rapidplay   At Wokefield Park Dependent on interest Various opponents
Mon 9 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Watford 3 Borehamwood
Mon 9 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Enfield
Wed 11 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Little Heath 2 Watford 4
Mon 16 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Watford 2 Welwyn-Htf'd 1
Mon 16 Oct 2017    Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 H Hempstead 3 Watford 4
Mon 16 Oct 2017 (privisional)    Herts CA H & D League   (Home or away yet TBC) Watford Juniors St Albans
Tues 17 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Hertford Watford
Mon 23 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Watford 1 Hertford 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts K-O Cup   Sharp Trophy (U-160) Watford H Hempstead
Mon 23 Oct 2017 (provisional)   Herts CA H & D League   H & D League Watford Enfield
Mon 30 Oct 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Stevenage 1 Watford 2
Mon 30 Oct 2017   n/a n/a   No clubnight this evening n/a n/a
Mon 6 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League    Division 1 Watford 1 Royston 1
Mon 6 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Letchworth
Sat/Sun 11-12 November 2017   4NCL

4NCL weekend 1 

  Division 4 South, at Wokefield Park, nr Reading Watford Double-round event
Mon 13 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts K-O Cup   Russell Trophy (Open K-O) Watford Hertford
Mon 13 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 St Albans 3 Watford 3
Mon 20 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 St Albans 1 Watford 1
Mon 20 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts K-O Cup   Under-140 cup (this match is liable to cancellation) Watford Bishops S'ford
Tues 21 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Hertford 2 Watford 3
Tues 21 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Welwyn-Hatfield Watford
Mon 27 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Watford 1 H Hempstead 1
Mon 27 Nov 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4 Stevenage 2
Mon 4 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Watford 2 Bishops Stfd 1
Mon 4 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford St Albans
Mon 11 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts K-O Cup   Under-120 cup Watford Letchworth & H
Thur 14 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Hoddeston 1 Watford 4
Mon 18 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Watford 1 Little Heath 1
Mon 18 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Watford 3 Bishops Stfd 2
Mon 18 Dec 2017   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Hemel Hempst'd Watford
Mon 18 Dec 2017 (provisional)   Herts CA H & D League   H & D League Watford Juniors Welwyn
Mon 25 Dec 2017   n/a n/a   Christmas Day, club closed n/a n/a
Mon 1 Jan 2018   n/a n/a   New Years Day, club closed n/a n/a
Tues 2 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Little Heath Watford
Tues 2 Jan 2018 (provisional)   Herts CA H & D League   H & D League Enfield Watford Juniors
Mon 8 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 St Albans 2 Watford 2
Mon 8 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Stevenage
Sat/Sun 13-14 January 2018   4NCL  4NCL weekend 2    Division 4 South, at Wokefield Park, nr Reading Watford Double-round event
Mon 15 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Watford 3 Welwyn-Htf'd 2
Sat/Sun 20-21 January 2018    4NCL Weekend junior teams (5 rounds)   J4NCL weekend 2, at Park Inn, Telford, Shropshire Watford Juniors 1, 2 and 3 Various opponents
Mon 22 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Letchworth & H 1 Watford 1
Mon 22 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Royston 2 Watford 4
Mon 29 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Watford 2 Stevenage 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Hertford
Mon 5 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4 St Albans 4
Sat/Sun 10-11 February 2018   4NCL  4NCL weekend 3    Division 4 South, at Wokefield Park, nr Reading  Watford  Double-round event
Mon 12 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Watford 1 St Albans1
Mon 12 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Letchworth & H 2 Watford 3
Mon 12 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Letchworth & Hch Watford
Mon 12 Feb 2018 (provisional)   Herts CA H & D League   (Home or away, and opposition, yet TBC) probably Hemel Hempstead Watford Juniors
Mon 19 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Little Heath
Thur 22 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Bishops Stortfd 2 Watford 3
Mon 26 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Royston 1 Watford 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4 H Hempstead 3
Mon 5 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 H Hempstead 2 Watford 2
Mon 5 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league St Albans Watford
Mon 12 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Watford 3 St Albans 3 
Mon 12 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford Welwyn-Hatf'ld
Tues 13 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Hertford 1 Watford 1 
Mon 19 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Watford 2 St Albans 2
Mon 19 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 St Albans 4 Watford 4
Tues 20 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Borehamwood Watford 3
Sat/Sun 24-25 March 2018   4NCL  4NCL weekend 4    Division 4 South, at Wokefield Park, nr Reading Watford  Double-round event
Mon 26 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 Watford 1 Letchworth 1
Mon 26 Mar 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4 Hoddeston 1
Tues 3 Apr 2018 (provisional)   Herts CA H & D League   H & D League Welwyn Watford Juniors
Mon 9 Apr 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 1 H Hempstead 1 Watford 1
Mon 9 Apr 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 3 Watford 3 Letchworth 2
Mon 9 Apr 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Under-120 league Watford H Hempstead
Mon 9 Apr 2018   Herts CA H & D League   (Home or away yet TBC) St Albans Watford Juniors
Thur 12 Apr 2018   Herts CA Herts League   Division 2 Bishops Stfrd 1 Watford 2
Sat/Sun 21-22 April 2018    4NCL Weekend junior teams (5 rounds)   J4NCL weekend 3, at Park Inn, Telford, Shropshire Watford Juniors 1, 2 and 3 Various opponents
Mon 23 Apr 2018    Herts CA Herts League    Division 3 Watford 3 Hertford 2
Mon 23 Apr 2018    Herts CA  Herts League    Under-120 league St Albans Watford
Tues 24 Apr 2018    Herts CA  Herts League   Division 2 Welwyn-Hatf'd 1 Watford 2
Mon 30 Apr 2018    Herts CA  Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4  Little Heath 2 
Tues 1 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Division 1 Little Heath 1 Watford 1
Sat/Sun/Mon 5-7 May 2018   4NCL  4NCL weekend 5    Division 4 South, at Wokefield Park, nr Reading  Watford  Triple-round event
Mon 14 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Division 2 Watford 2 H Hempstead 2
Mon 14 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Division 4 Stevenage 2 Watford 4 
Tues 15 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Division 3 Welwyn-Hatf'd 2  Watford 3
Mon 21 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Division 4 Watford 4  Royston 2
Tues 29 May 2018   Herts CA  Herts League   Under-120 league Enfield Watford